You are here


Nauru was an External Territory of Australia until 31 December 1968. Therefore, it is possible for a person who was resident in Nauru between 17 December 1920 and 31 August 1968 to be considered an Australian resident only in respect of any period within those two dates.

There is currently no content classified with this term.